sticksinthehead

life with sticks in one's head

DIY Frustration

leave a comment »

So, I’ve finished the design of the personalized 2010 planner I’m making for my best mate in NYC — literally finished on the last day of my InDesign free trial. Problem is, the place that I was relying on for their open studio nights to print the bloody thing properly (in signatures that maintain the correct order of days) has gone broke and been evicted. Now I don’t know where to go to print the thing, so that I can get on with drawing the final month and binding the thing (the part I’ve been most looking forward to!). If anybody knows anywhere in Philly where I can find help to finish, please leave a comment.

Written by sticksinthehead

22 February 2010 at 7:50 pm

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

