sticksinthehead

life with sticks in one's head

I think, even though it’s only 1 pm, I can declare this day a FAIL

leave a comment »

Woke up late again, though earlier than yesterday. Got most of my shit together (most being the operative word) and went to coffee shop to get something done. Forgot all pencils and pens. No creativity whatsoever in my brain. I’m still feeling guilty and pissed about hcr, and don’t really want to follow through on my super-activist Thursday afternoon. Haven’t worked on the weird envelope I’ve decided to make for Hector and Julia. Quite sure I’ve lost the jump drive with Rufus’ entire planner in it. I’m weirdly spending almost no time with John, even though my countdown to his departure has begun. Don’t want to think about it, I suppose. Should try to read a book, but don’t want to fail again…

Written by sticksinthehead

25 February 2010 at 1:11 pm

Posted in The Mind/Brain

Leave a Reply

