sticksinthehead

life with sticks in one's head

holiday

leave a comment »

Happy Christmas for all of those of you who celebrate it. I had the distinct pleasure of spending my day with my parents and my brother and his family (including a nephew and niece whom I adore). Everyone else has passed out, and I am awake… Wondering whether to go back to Philadelphia this week, as a friend from NYC has said he has a car and might drive down to see me. That really is reason enough, I think. The brain has been doing better, though consistently exhausted and not really able to come up with ideas of its own…

Oh, and can you say, RECORD PLAYER!!!!!!!

Written by sticksinthehead

25 December 2011 at 11:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

